Naval Reserve Association of Canada

Celebrating the Military and Civilian Contributions of Canadian Naval Reservists

Board of Directors

President Marta Mulkins (Bio)
1st Vice-President Daniel Haché
2nd Vice-President Todd Kelly (Bio)
Treasurer Ross Connell (Bio)
Secretary Craig Walkington (Bio)
Past President Graham Scott (Bio)
Director Iain Munro  
Director Cheryl Bush 
Director Bob Blakely  
Director Bill Clearihue  
Director Roger Elmes (Bio)  
Director Gord Laco  
Director Ian Holloway (Bio)  
Director Nick Slonosky
Director Christian Levasseur
Director Carmen Lapointe (Bio)
Director François Laplante
Director Alan Offer (Bio)
Director Andy Pollock (Bio)   
Director David Gagliardi (Bio)  
Director Ray Zuliani (Bio)  
Director Emeritus and Chaplain Bill Thomas
Director EmeritusEd File
Director Emeritus Bob Williamson
Director Emeritus Bob Jenkins
Director EmeritusBob Duncombe

The Board meets at the call of the President.

Page last revised: April, 2024

Click on names to contact by email, on (Bio) to see biography.

Naval Reserve Association of Canada © 2024. All rights reserved | Website designed by Model Vision Studios